

BALLOT 2025 Officers & Directors

I. APPROVAL OF SLATE OF OFFICERS

President: Jon Mazzoli Resurgent Holdings, Inc.
President Elect: Amber Russo Kino Financial Co., LLC

Treasurer: Brian Williams Crown Asset Management, LLC Secretary: Joe Barbito Orbita Capital Group, LLC

Approve Disapprove

II. <u>ELECTION OF DIRECTORS</u>

Directors are elected to the Board to serve a two-year term. There are three (3) open Director seats on the 10-member Board: two (2) certified debt-buyer seats and one (1) certified third-party collection agency seat.

A. Vote for **NO MORE THAN TWO** of the following certified debt-buyer candidates:

Andrew Roskam (Incumbent) Acctcorp International, Inc.

Michael Cassidy Velocity Portfolio Group, Inc.

Stephanie Schenking NCB Management Services, Inc.

B. Vote for **NO MORE THAN ONE** of the following certified third-party collection agency candidates:

Jeff Hasenmiller D&A Services, LLC

Mark Ravanesi TrueAccord

Jerry Terrill Superlative RM

III. MEMBER VOTING (REQUIRED)

In order to ensure that only one vote is cast per Member Company, you are required to provide the following:	
Member Company:	
Individual* Casting Vote:	

All ballots are confidential. Qualified voting members may return their completed ballots to RMAI Executive Director Mike Becker *prior* to the Annual Conference in one of three ways:

- (1) email it to mbecker@rmaintl.org
- (2) fax it to (916) 482-2760; or
- (3) mail it to 1050 Fulton Avenue, Suite 120 Sacramento, CA 95825

Ballots returned by any of these methods must be received by 5:00 pm (PST) on February 7, 2025. Qualified voting members may also submit a ballot on-site at the 2025 Annual Conference no later than Wednesday, February 12, 2025 at 2:00 pm (PST).

^{*} Please note that if two ballots are submitted from the same Member Company, then only the individual who is listed as the main contact for the Member Company will be counted.