Since its founding in 1997, RMAI has benefited from a long line of visionary leaders. Their leadership has been the foundation for RMAI’s growth and stature in the receivables management industry. RMAI thanks the following people for their service to RMAI and the industry as a whole, and for their continuing commitment to the ideals on which RMAI was founded:

2023 Anne Thomas

2022 Adam Parks

2021 Jim Mastriani

2020 Jim Mastriani

2019 Marian Sangalang

2018 Mark Naiman

2017 Mark Naiman

2016 Todd Lansky

2016 Trish Baxter

2015 Kaye Dreifuerst

2014 Bryan Faliero

2013 Rich Munroe

2012 Mike Bendickson

2011 Mike Bendickson

2010 Stuart Blatt

2009 Mike Cushing

2008 Kristin Dougherty

2007 Gary Wood

2006 Gary Wood

2005 Roger Knauf

2004 Roger Knauf

2003 Craig Goodman

2002 Robert Morris

2001 Charles Natkins

2000 Scott Matte

1999 Walt Collins

1998 Mitch Bonilla

Past Debt Buyer Association Presidents in Vegas: From Gunslinger Culture to a Consumer-Friendly Culture

At the 2016 RMAI Annual Conference in Las Vegas, five past presidents whose administrations spanned the 19 years of the associations existence; Walt Collins, Bob Morris, Mike Cushing, Mike Bendickson and Rich Munroe were interviewed on Capital Club Radio hosted by Michael Flock, Chairman & CEO of FLOCK Specialty Finance.  Listen and download the interview on Capital Club Radio.